Port Charlotte
2764.png

Regal Cinemas Summer Movie Express

  • When: Wednesday, July 21, 2021, 12:00 pm
  • Location: 1441 Tamiami Trail, Unit 701, Port Charlotte, FL 33948
  • Cost: $1

Summer movies for kids at Regal. Bring the family to the nearest Regal theater for our 2021 Summer Movie Express series! Summer Movie Express tickets are just $1 on Tuesdays and Wednesdays featuring summer movies the whole family will enjoy like Teen Titans Go! To the Movies, Smallfoot, Kung Fu Panda and many more. Theatre opening times vary so check participating theatres for feature start times.

Schedule:
Week 6
Tue. Jul 06 to Wed. Jul 07
KS21: Croods: A New Age
KS21: Muppet Movie

Week 7
Tue. Jul 13 to Wed. Jul 14
KS21: Lego Ninjago Movie
KS21: Trolls World Tour

Week 8
Tue. Jul 20 to Wed. Jul 21
KS21: Sonic the Hedgehog
KS21: Sing

Week 9
Tue. Jul 27 to Wed. Jul 28
KS21: Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse
The KS21: Angry Birds Movie 2

Week 10
Tue. Aug 03 to Wed. Aug 04
KS21: Minions
KS21: LEGO Movie 2: The Second Part

Back

×
Plan Your Family Fun Weekend Today